Fisherman's Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation. Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
June, 2020
Islander
2.5 Day Charter
Thu. 6-11-2020 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-14-2020 7:00 AM
Chartered
www.fishvillage.com/islanderkayakmothership
July, 2020
Islander
2.5 Day
Sun. 7-5-2020 8:00 PM
Wed. 7-8-2020 7:00 AM
27
$845
27
Sponsored by Izorline Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals and Permits are extra.
Islander
1.5 Day
Wed. 7-8-2020 8:00 PM
Fri. 7-10-2020 7:00 AM
30
$460
29
Sponored by Fisherman's Access- Everyone gets a $30 tackle packs plus Rod and Reel Raffles Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals and Permits are extra.
Islander
1.5 Day
Sun. 7-12-2020 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-14-2020 7:00 AM
31
$460
31
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals and Permits are extra.
Islander
1.5 Day
Tue. 7-14-2020 8:00 PM
Thu. 7-16-2020 7:00 AM
31
$460
29
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals and Permits are extra.
Islander
2.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-19-2020 8:00 PM
Wed. 7-22-2020 7:00 AM
27
$845
23
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals and Permits are extra.
Islander
1.5 Day
Wed. 7-22-2020 8:00 PM
Fri. 7-24-2020 7:00 AM
30
$460
28
Sponored by Fisherman's Access- Everyone gets a $30 tackle packs plus Rod and Reel Raffles Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals and Permits are extra.
Islander
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 7-24-2020 10:00 AM
Mon. 7-27-2020 7:00 AM
26
$1,100
23
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals and Permits are extra. Passports are Required.
August, 2020
Islander
1.5 Day
Sun. 8-2-2020 8:00 PM
Tue. 8-4-2020 7:00 AM
31
$475
31
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals and Permits are extra.
Islander
3 Day Limited Load
Sat. 8-8-2020 10:00 AM
Tue. 8-11-2020 7:00 AM
26
$1,115
25
Sponsored by Izorline Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals and Permits are extra. Passport are Required.
Islander
2.5 Day
Fri. 8-21-2020 8:00 PM
Mon. 8-24-2020 7:00 AM
27
$895
23
Sponored by Fisherman's Access- Everyone gets a $30 tackle packs plus Rod and Reel Raffles Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals and Permits are extra.
Islander
2.5 Day
Mon. 8-24-2020 8:00 PM
Thu. 8-27-2020 7:00 AM
27
$880
26
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals and Permits are extra.
September, 2020
Islander
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 9-4-2020 10:00 AM
Mon. 9-7-2020 7:00 AM
26
$1,115
12
Sponored by Fisherman's Access- Everyone gets a $30 tackle packs plus Rod and Reel Raffles Labor Day 3 Day trip Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals and Permits are extra. Passport are Required.
Islander
2.5 Day
Mon. 9-7-2020 8:00 PM
Thu. 9-10-2020 7:00 AM
27
$880
25
Izorline 2.5 Day Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals and Permits are extra.
Islander
1.5 Day Charter
Mon. 9-14-2020 8:00 PM
Wed. 9-16-2020 7:00 AM
Chartered
Islander
1.5 Day
Wed. 9-16-2020 8:00 PM
Fri. 9-18-2020 7:00 AM
31
$460
31
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals and Permits are extra.