Fisherman's Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation. Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
August, 2020
Islander
3 Day Limited Load
Sat. 8-8-2020 10:00 AM
Tue. 8-11-2020 7:00 AM
26
$1,115
8
Sponsored by Izorline Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals. Permits are extra. Passport are Required. Social distancing guidelines in place. Please bring your own facemask, bedding, and pillow.
Islander
2.5 Day Charter
Tue. 8-11-2020 8:00 PM
Fri. 8-14-2020 7:00 AM
Chartered
Islander
Overnight
Thu. 8-20-2020 7:00 PM
Fri. 8-21-2020 6:00 PM
31
$350
31
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals. Permits are extra. Social distancing guidelines in place. Please bring your own facemask, bedding, and pillow.
Islander
2.5 Day
Fri. 8-21-2020 8:00 PM
Mon. 8-24-2020 7:00 AM
27
$895
Full
Sponored by Fisherman's Access- Everyone gets a $30 tackle packs plus Rod and Reel Raffles Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals. Permits are extra. Social distancing guidelines in place. Please bring your own facemask, bedding, and pillow.
Islander
2.5 Day
Mon. 8-24-2020 8:00 PM
Thu. 8-27-2020 7:00 AM
27
$880
13
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals. Permits are extra. Social distancing guidelines in place. Please bring your own facemask, bedding, and pillow.
Islander
Overnight
Thu. 8-27-2020 7:00 PM
Fri. 8-28-2020 6:00 PM
31
$350
31
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals. Permits are extra. Social distancing guidelines in place. Please bring your own facemask, bedding, and pillow.
September, 2020
Islander
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 9-4-2020 10:00 AM
Mon. 9-7-2020 7:00 AM
26
$1,115
Full
Sponored by Fisherman's Access- Everyone gets a $30 tackle packs plus Rod and Reel Raffles Labor Day 3 Day trip Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals. Permits are extra. Passport are Required.
Islander
2.5 Day
Mon. 9-7-2020 8:00 PM
Thu. 9-10-2020 7:00 AM
27
$880
Full
Izorline 2.5 Day Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals. Permits are extra.
Islander
1.5 Day Charter
Mon. 9-14-2020 8:00 PM
Wed. 9-16-2020 7:00 AM
Chartered
Islander
1.5 Day
Wed. 9-16-2020 8:00 PM
Fri. 9-18-2020 7:00 AM
31
$460
26
Fishing offshore for Bluefin, Yellowfin, and Yellowtail. Includes Meals. Permits are extra.