Fisherman's Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
June, 2019
Islander
1.5 Day Charter
Tue. 6-11-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-13-2019 7:00 AM
Chartered
Book Here. https://www.letstalkhookup.com/trips-details/islander-1-12-day-kayak-trip/
Islander
2.5 Day Charter
Thu. 6-13-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-16-2019 7:00 AM
Chartered
For more info http://www.fishvillage.com/islanderkayakmothership/
Islander
2.5 Day Charter
Thu. 6-20-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-23-2019 7:00 AM
Chartered
For more info http://www.fishvillage.com/islanderkayakmothership/
Islander
2.5 Day Charter
Thu. 6-27-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-30-2019 7:00 AM
Chartered
For more info http://www.fishvillage.com/islanderkayakmothership/
July, 2019
Islander
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-5-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-7-2019 7:00 AM
31
$450
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Islander
Overnight
Sun. 7-7-2019 8:00 PM
Mon. 7-8-2019 6:00 PM
31
$300
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Islander
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-8-2019 8:00 PM
Wed. 7-10-2019 7:00 AM
31
$450
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Islander
1.5 Day
Wed. 7-10-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 7-12-2019 7:00 AM
31
$450
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Islander
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 7-12-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-14-2019 7:00 AM
Chartered
Islander
1.5 Day
Sun. 7-14-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-16-2019 7:00 AM
31
$450
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Islander
1.5 Day
Tue. 7-16-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 7-18-2019 7:00 AM
31
$450
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Islander
2.5 Day Charter
Thu. 7-18-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-21-2019 7:00 AM
Chartered
Islander
2.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 7-21-2019 8:00 PM
Wed. 7-24-2019 7:00 AM
27
$835
27
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra. Passports are Required.
Islander
Overnight
Wed. 7-24-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 7-25-2019 6:00 PM
31
$300
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Islander
3.5 Day
Thu. 7-25-2019 8:00 PM
Mon. 7-29-2019 7:00 AM
24
$1,375
24
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals and permits are included. Passports are Required.
Islander
2.5 Day Limited Load
Mon. 7-29-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 8-1-2019 7:00 AM
27
$835
27
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra. Passports are Required.
August, 2019
Islander
1.5 Day Charter
Thu. 8-1-2019 8:00 PM
Sat. 8-3-2019 7:00 AM
Chartered
Islander
2.5 Day Limited Load
Sat. 8-3-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 8-6-2019 7:00 AM
27
$875
27
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra. Passports are Required.
Islander
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 8-6-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 8-8-2019 7:00 AM
31
$460
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Islander
Overnight Charter
Thu. 8-8-2019 6:00 PM
Fri. 8-9-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Islander
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-9-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 8-11-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Islander
3.5 Day Charter
Sun. 8-11-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 8-15-2019 7:00 AM
Chartered
Islander
1.5 Day
Thu. 8-15-2019 8:00 PM
Sat. 8-17-2019 7:00 AM
31
$475
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Islander
2.5 Day Limited Load
Sat. 8-17-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 8-20-2019 7:00 AM
27
$875
27
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra. Passports are Required.
Islander
1.5 Day
Tue. 8-20-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 8-22-2019 7:00 AM
31
$460
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Islander
Overnight Charter
Thu. 8-22-2019 7:00 PM
Fri. 8-23-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Islander
3.5 Day Charter
Mon. 8-26-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 8-30-2019 7:00 AM
Chartered
Islander
3 Day Charter
Fri. 8-30-2019 12:00 PM
Mon. 9-2-2019 7:00 AM
Chartered
September, 2019
Islander
2.5 Day Limited Load
Mon. 9-2-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 9-5-2019 7:00 AM
27
$860
27
Fisherman's Access Sponsored Trip Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Islander
3.5 Day Charter
Thu. 9-5-2019 8:00 PM
Mon. 9-9-2019 7:00 AM
Chartered