Fisherman's Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation. Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
July, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-22-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-24-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
28
This trip is a definite go! Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 7-24-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-26-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
27
This trip is a definite go! Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-26-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-28-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
Full
This trip is a definite go! Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 7-28-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 7-29-2019 7:00 PM
37
$275
37
Will run with 5 reservations. Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-29-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-31-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Will run with 5 reservations. Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Wed. 7-31-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 8-1-2019 7:00 PM
31
$275
28
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
August, 2019
Condor
Overnight Charter
Thu. 8-1-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-2-2019 8:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
Overnight Charter
Fri. 8-2-2019 9:00 PM
Sat. 8-3-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
1.5 Day
Sat. 8-3-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 8-5-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
4
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 8-5-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 8-7-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
36
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 8-7-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-9-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
2.5 Day Charter
Fri. 8-9-2019 7:00 PM
Mon. 8-12-2019 6:00 AM
Chartered
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 8-12-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 8-14-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 8-14-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-16-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
35
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-16-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-18-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 8-18-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 8-19-2019 7:00 PM
37
$275
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 8-19-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 8-21-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 8-21-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-23-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight Charter
Fri. 8-23-2019 9:00 PM
Sat. 8-24-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 8-26-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 8-28-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
35
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 8-28-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-30-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 8-30-2019 11:00 AM
Mon. 9-2-2019 6:00 AM
24
$880
Full
Labor day 3 day trip. Fishing for Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail and more. Meals and Permits are included. (Passport are Required.)
September, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 9-2-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 9-4-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
36
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 9-4-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 9-6-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
35
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 9-6-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 9-8-2019 6:00 AM
Chartered
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 9-8-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 9-9-2019 7:00 PM
37
$275
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 9-9-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 9-11-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day Charter
Wed. 9-11-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 9-13-2019 6:00 AM
Chartered
Condor
Overnight Charter
Fri. 9-13-2019 9:00 PM
Sat. 9-14-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
1.5 Day
Sat. 9-14-2019 8:00 PM
Mon. 9-16-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 9-16-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 9-18-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
36
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 9-18-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 9-20-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Fri. 9-20-2019 9:00 PM
Sat. 9-21-2019 7:00 PM
37
$275
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight Charter
Sat. 9-21-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 9-22-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 9-22-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 9-23-2019 7:00 PM
37
$275
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight Charter
Mon. 9-23-2019 9:00 PM
Tue. 9-24-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
1.5 Day
Tue. 9-24-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 9-26-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
35
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight Charter
Thu. 9-26-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 9-27-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
2.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 9-27-2019 8:00 PM
Mon. 9-30-2019 6:00 AM
28
$775
7
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 9-30-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 10-2-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
October, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 10-2-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-4-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 10-4-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-6-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 10-6-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 10-7-2019 7:00 PM
37
$275
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 10-7-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 10-9-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 10-9-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-11-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
36
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-11-2019 11:00 AM
Mon. 10-14-2019 6:00 AM
24
$880
20
Columbus Day 3 day trip. Fishing for Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail and more. Meals and Permits are included. (Passport are Required.)
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 10-14-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 10-16-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 10-16-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-18-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 10-18-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-20-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Page 1 of 2