Fisherman's Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
September, 2018
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 9-24-2018 8:00 PM
Wed. 9-26-2018 6:00 AM
37
$380
19
DEFINITE GO! Hooks and Anchors Sponsored! Giveaways and raffles brought to by the guys from Hooks and Anchors. Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and More! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Wed. 9-26-2018 8:00 PM
Thu. 9-27-2018 7:00 PM
37
$250
21
This trip is a Definite Go. Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and More! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight Charter
Thu. 9-27-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 9-28-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
Overnight
Fri. 9-28-2018 9:00 PM
Sat. 9-29-2018 7:00 PM
37
$250
Full
This trip is a Definite Go. Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and More! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight Charter
Sat. 9-29-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 9-30-2018 7:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 9-30-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 10-1-2018 7:00 PM
37
$250
28
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
October, 2018
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 10-1-2018 8:00 PM
Wed. 10-3-2018 6:00 AM
37
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and More! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 10-3-2018 8:00 PM
Fri. 10-5-2018 6:00 AM
37
$380
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and More! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
3 Day
Fri. 10-5-2018 11:00 AM
Mon. 10-8-2018 6:00 AM
24
$860
Full
This trip is Definite Go!! Offshore/Freelance targeting tuna, yellowtail and dorado! Meals & permits included. Visa's are extra. (PASSPORTS REQUIRED)
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 10-8-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 10-10-2018 6:00 AM
37
$380
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 10-10-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-12-2018 6:00 AM
37
$380
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 10-12-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-14-2018 6:00 AM
37
$380
35
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Tuna, Yellowtail, and More! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 10-14-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 10-15-2018 7:00 PM
37
$250
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 10-15-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 10-17-2018 6:00 AM
37
$380
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 10-17-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-19-2018 6:00 AM
37
$380
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 10-19-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-21-2018 6:00 AM
37
$380
35
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 10-21-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 10-22-2018 7:00 PM
37
$250
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 10-22-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 10-24-2018 6:00 AM
37
$380
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 10-24-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 10-26-2018 6:00 AM
37
$380
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 10-26-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 10-28-2018 6:00 AM
37
$380
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 10-28-2018 9:00 PM
Mon. 10-29-2018 6:00 AM
37
$250
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 10-29-2018 9:00 PM
Wed. 10-31-2018 6:00 AM
37
$380
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 10-31-2018 9:00 PM
Fri. 11-2-2018 6:00 AM
37
$380
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
November, 2018
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 11-2-2018 9:00 PM
Sun. 11-4-2018 6:00 AM
37
$380
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing permit.
August, 2019
Condor
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-16-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-18-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
September, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 9-6-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 9-8-2019 6:00 AM
Chartered