Fisherman's Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
May, 2019
Condor
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 5-24-2019 11:00 AM
Mon. 5-27-2019 6:00 AM
24
$630
23
Memorial Day 3 day. Fishing for Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail and more. Meals are included and Permits are extra. (Passport are Required.)
July, 2019
Condor
3 Day Limited Load
Thu. 7-4-2019 11:00 AM
Mon. 7-8-2019 6:00 AM
24
$880
22
4th of July 3 day Trip. Fishing for Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail and more. Meals and Permits are included. (Passport are Required.)
August, 2019
Condor
Overnight Charter
Thu. 8-1-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-2-2019 8:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-16-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-18-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 8-30-2019 11:00 AM
Mon. 9-2-2019 6:00 AM
24
$880
14
Labor day 3 day trip. Fishing for Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail and more. Meals and Permits are included. (Passport are Required.)
September, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 9-6-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 9-8-2019 6:00 AM
Chartered
Condor
Overnight Charter
Fri. 9-13-2019 9:00 PM
Sat. 9-14-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
October, 2019
Condor
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 10-11-2019 11:00 AM
Mon. 10-14-2019 6:00 AM
24
$880
23
Columbus Day 3 day trip. Fishing for Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail and more. Meals and Permits are included. (Passport are Required.)