Fisherman's Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
May, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 5-27-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 5-29-2019 6:00 AM
30
$350
28
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 5-29-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 5-31-2019 6:00 AM
30
$350
27
Offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 5-31-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 6-2-2019 6:00 AM
37
$350
24
This trip is a dEFINITE Go!!! Offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
June, 2019
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 6-2-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-3-2019 7:00 PM
37
$250
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-3-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-5-2019 6:00 AM
30
$350
30
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-5-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-7-2019 6:00 AM
30
$350
30
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight Charter
Fri. 6-7-2019 9:00 PM
Sat. 6-8-2019 9:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
1.5 Day
Sat. 6-8-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-10-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-10-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-12-2019 6:00 AM
30
$350
30
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-12-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-14-2019 6:00 AM
30
$350
30
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-14-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-16-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 6-16-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-17-2019 7:00 PM
37
$250
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-17-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-19-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-19-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-21-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-21-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-23-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
36
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 6-23-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-24-2019 7:00 PM
37
$250
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-24-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-26-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
36
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Wed. 6-26-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-27-2019 6:00 PM
37
$250
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Thu. 6-27-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-28-2019 7:00 PM
37
$275
22
5th annual Western Outdoor News / Fisherman's Landing Offshore Jackpot Tournament. Shotgun start at 9 PM Weigh in at 7 PM Kick off the 2019 season by entering the largest tournament in decades. Price includes $20 jackpot buy in. Thousands in cash and prizes
Condor
2.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 6-28-2019 7:00 PM
Mon. 7-1-2019 6:00 AM
28
$750
14
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food.
July, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-1-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-3-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
36
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 7-3-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-5-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 7-5-2019 11:00 AM
Mon. 7-8-2019 6:00 AM
24
$880
18
4th of July 3 day Trip. Fishing for Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail and more. Meals and Permits are included. (Passport are Required.)
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-8-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-10-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 7-10-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-12-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-12-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-14-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
25
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 7-14-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 7-15-2019 7:00 PM
37
$275
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-15-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-17-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 7-17-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-19-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
2.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 7-19-2019 7:00 PM
Mon. 7-22-2019 6:00 AM
28
$775
19
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-22-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-24-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 7-24-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 7-26-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
35
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-26-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 7-28-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 7-28-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 7-29-2019 7:00 PM
37
$275
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-29-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-31-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Wed. 7-31-2019 9:00 PM
Thu. 8-1-2019 7:00 PM
37
$275
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
August, 2019
Condor
Overnight Charter
Thu. 8-1-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-2-2019 8:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
Overnight
Fri. 8-2-2019 9:00 PM
Sat. 8-3-2019 7:00 PM
37
$275
31
Fishing offshore for Yellowfin, Bluefin, Yellowtail and more!!! Mexican Permit and bunk included.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 8-4-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 8-5-2019 7:00 PM
37
$275
36
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 8-5-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 8-7-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 8-7-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-9-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
2.5 Day Charter
Fri. 8-9-2019 7:00 PM
Mon. 8-12-2019 6:00 AM
Chartered
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 8-12-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 8-14-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 8-14-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-16-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-16-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-18-2019 7:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 8-18-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 8-19-2019 7:00 PM
37
$275
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 8-19-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 8-21-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 8-21-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-23-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Page 1 of 2