Fisherman's Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation. Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.50% required for all reservations.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
November, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 11-20-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 11-22-2019 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 11-22-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 11-24-2019 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 11-24-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 11-25-2019 7:00 PM
31
$230
29
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Mon. 11-25-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 11-27-2019 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 11-29-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 12-1-2019 6:00 AM
31
$365
28
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
December, 2019
Condor
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 12-1-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 12-2-2019 7:00 PM
31
$230
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Mon. 12-2-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 12-4-2019 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 12-4-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 12-6-2019 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 12-6-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 12-8-2019 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Mon. 12-9-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 12-11-2019 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 12-11-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 12-13-2019 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 12-13-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 12-15-2019 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Mon. 12-16-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 12-18-2019 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 12-18-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 12-20-2019 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 12-20-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 12-22-2019 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 12-22-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 12-23-2019 7:00 PM
31
$230
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 12-27-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 12-29-2019 6:00 AM
31
$365
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight Limited Load
Sun. 12-29-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 12-30-2019 7:00 PM
31
$230
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
August, 2020
Condor
2 Day Charter
Fri. 8-14-2020 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-16-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered
Condor
1.5 Day Charter
Fri. 8-28-2020 9:00 PM
Sun. 8-30-2020 6:00 AM
Chartered
September, 2020
Condor
Overnight Charter
Fri. 9-18-2020 9:00 PM
Sat. 9-19-2020 7:00 PM
Chartered