Fisherman's Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Sat. 2-9-2019 1:00 PM
Sat. 2-9-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Sun. 2-10-2019 6:30 AM
Sun. 2-10-2019 12:30 PM
75
$50
75
Kids Fish Free Sunday!Every Sunday one paid adult ticket of $50.00 will have ONE child fish free ages 15 and younger. Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Sun. 2-10-2019 1:00 PM
Sun. 2-10-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Kids Fish Free Sunday!Every Sunday one paid adult ticket of $50.00 will have ONE child fish free ages 15 and younger. Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Monday, February 11, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Mon. 2-11-2019 6:30 AM
Mon. 2-11-2019 12:30 PM
75
$37
75
$37.00 Monday Special! Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Bonito, Barracuda, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Mon. 2-11-2019 1:00 PM
Mon. 2-11-2019 6:30 PM
75
$37
75
$37.00 Monday Special! Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Bonito, Barracuda, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Tue. 2-12-2019 6:30 AM
Tue. 2-12-2019 12:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Tue. 2-12-2019 1:00 PM
Tue. 2-12-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Dolphin
Halibut Derby
Wed. 2-13-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 2-13-2019 3:00 PM
50
$60
50
Join us for our Second Annual Halibut Tournament aboard the Dolphin! The competition will run every Wednesday from Jan 2nd - Feb 27th and will replace normal 1/2 day trips on that day. The ticket cost will be $60.00 & $10 from every ticket goes into the j
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Wed. 2-13-2019 1:00 PM
Wed. 2-13-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Thu. 2-14-2019 6:30 AM
Thu. 2-14-2019 12:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Thu. 2-14-2019 1:00 PM
Thu. 2-14-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Friday, February 15, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Fri. 2-15-2019 6:30 AM
Fri. 2-15-2019 12:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Fri. 2-15-2019 1:00 PM
Fri. 2-15-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Fri. 2-15-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 2-17-2019 6:00 AM
33
$350
3
Colonet Special! Targeting Yellowtail, Rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Sat. 2-16-2019 6:30 AM
Sat. 2-16-2019 12:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Sat. 2-16-2019 1:00 PM
Sat. 2-16-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Sun. 2-17-2019 6:30 AM
Sun. 2-17-2019 12:30 PM
75
$50
75
Kids Fish Free Sunday!Every Sunday one paid adult ticket of $50.00 will have ONE child fish free ages 15 and younger. Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Sun. 2-17-2019 1:00 PM
Sun. 2-17-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Kids Fish Free Sunday!Every Sunday one paid adult ticket of $50.00 will have ONE child fish free ages 15 and younger. Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Baja Coast
Passport Required
Sun. 2-17-2019 7:00 PM
Tue. 2-19-2019 7:00 AM
33
$350
33
Colonet Special! Targeting yellowtail, rockcod and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and Visa. Passport is REQUIRED.
Monday, February 18, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Mon. 2-18-2019 6:30 AM
Mon. 2-18-2019 12:30 PM
75
$37
75
$37.00 Monday Special! Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Bonito, Barracuda, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Mon. 2-18-2019 1:00 PM
Mon. 2-18-2019 6:30 PM
75
$37
75
$37.00 Monday Special! Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Bonito, Barracuda, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Tue. 2-19-2019 6:30 AM
Tue. 2-19-2019 12:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Tue. 2-19-2019 1:00 PM
Tue. 2-19-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Dolphin
Halibut Derby
Wed. 2-20-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 2-20-2019 3:00 PM
50
$60
50
Join us for our Second Annual Halibut Tournament aboard the Dolphin! The competition will run every Wednesday from Jan 2nd - Feb 27th and will replace normal 1/2 day trips on that day. The ticket cost will be $60.00 & $10 from every ticket goes into the j
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Wed. 2-20-2019 1:00 PM
Wed. 2-20-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Thu. 2-21-2019 6:30 AM
Thu. 2-21-2019 12:30 PM
75
$50
72
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Thu. 2-21-2019 1:00 PM
Thu. 2-21-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Friday, February 22, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Fri. 2-22-2019 6:30 AM
Fri. 2-22-2019 12:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Fri. 2-22-2019 1:00 PM
Fri. 2-22-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Sat. 2-23-2019 6:30 AM
Sat. 2-23-2019 12:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Sat. 2-23-2019 1:00 PM
Sat. 2-23-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Sun. 2-24-2019 6:30 AM
Sun. 2-24-2019 12:30 PM
75
$50
75
Kids Fish Free Sunday!Every Sunday one paid adult ticket of $50.00 will have ONE child fish free ages 15 and younger. Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Sun. 2-24-2019 1:00 PM
Sun. 2-24-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Kids Fish Free Sunday!Every Sunday one paid adult ticket of $50.00 will have ONE child fish free ages 15 and younger. Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Monday, February 25, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Mon. 2-25-2019 6:30 AM
Mon. 2-25-2019 12:30 PM
75
$37
75
$37.00 Monday Special! Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Bonito, Barracuda, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Mon. 2-25-2019 1:00 PM
Mon. 2-25-2019 6:30 PM
75
$37
75
$37.00 Monday Special! Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Bonito, Barracuda, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Tue. 2-26-2019 6:30 AM
Tue. 2-26-2019 12:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Tue. 2-26-2019 1:00 PM
Tue. 2-26-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Dolphin
Halibut Derby
Wed. 2-27-2019 7:00 AM
Wed. 2-27-2019 3:00 PM
50
$60
50
Join us for our Second Annual Halibut Tournament aboard the Dolphin! The competition will run every Wednesday from Jan 2nd - Feb 27th and will replace normal 1/2 day trips on that day. The ticket cost will be $60.00 & $10 from every ticket goes into the j
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Wed. 2-27-2019 1:00 PM
Wed. 2-27-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day
Thu. 2-28-2019 6:30 AM
Thu. 2-28-2019 12:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Thu. 2-28-2019 1:00 PM
Thu. 2-28-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
75
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Sculpin, Bonito, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional.
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Dolphin
PM Half Day
Wed. 5-15-2019 1:00 PM
Wed. 5-15-2019 6:30 PM
75
$50
74
Half-day local fishing targeting Calico Bass, Sand Bass, Bonito, Barracuda, Rock fish, Halibut and Yellowtail. License and Rental are additional
Friday, May 24, 2019
Condor
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 5-24-2019 11:00 AM
Mon. 5-27-2019 6:00 AM
24
$630
23
Memorial Day 3 day. Fishing for Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail and more. Meals are included and Permits are extra. (Passport are Required.)
Monday, June 24, 2019
Liberty
2 Day Charter
Mon. 6-24-2019 10:00 PM
Wed. 6-26-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Dolphin
AM Half Day Charter
Tue. 6-25-2019 6:30 AM
Tue. 6-25-2019 12:30 PM
Chartered
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Condor
3 Day Limited Load
Thu. 7-4-2019 11:00 AM
Mon. 7-8-2019 6:00 AM
24
$880
22
4th of July 3 day Trip. Fishing for Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail and more. Meals and Permits are included. (Passport are Required.)
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Pacific Queen
3 Day
Tue. 7-23-2019 11:00 AM
Fri. 7-26-2019 7:00 AM
24
$860
Full
Offshore/Freelance. This is a Daiwa sponsered trip! Targeting Yellowfin Tuna, Yellowtail, Dorado, Bluefin Tuna and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food. Passport required. Visas extra
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Pacific Queen
2.5 Day Charter
Sun. 7-28-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-31-2019 6:00 AM
Chartered
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Pacific Queen
3.5 Day Charter
Wed. 7-31-2019 5:00 PM
Sun. 8-4-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Condor
Overnight Charter
Thu. 8-1-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 8-2-2019 8:00 PM
Chartered
Page 2 of 3