Fisherman's Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Tomahawk
1.5 Day
Tue. 4-23-2019 7:00 PM
Thu. 4-25-2019 6:00 AM
28
$350
Full
DEFINITE RUN!!!! FISHING OFFSHORE FOR BLUEFIN AND YELLOWTAIL!! Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits. Passport NOT required.
Condor
1.5 Day
Tue. 4-23-2019 7:00 PM
Thu. 4-25-2019 6:00 AM
37
$350
Full
Definite Go! Offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Shogun
1.5 Day
Wed. 4-24-2019 7:00 PM
Fri. 4-26-2019 6:00 AM
31
$350
Full
Offshore/Freelance. Fishing for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Price include Mexican fishing permit.
Pegasus
1.5 Day Limited Load
Wed. 4-24-2019 7:00 PM
Fri. 4-26-2019 7:00 AM
20
$350
Full
This trip is a DEFINITE GO! Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin tuna and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license, bait, and bunk.
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Thu. 4-25-2019 7:00 PM
Sat. 4-27-2019 6:00 AM
37
$350
30
Definite Go! Offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, April 26, 2019
Tomahawk
1.5 Day
Fri. 4-26-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 4-28-2019 6:00 AM
28
$350
Full
DEFINITE RUN!!! FISHING OFFSHORE FOR BLUEFIN AND YELLOWTAIL!! Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits. Passport NOT required.
Shogun
1.5 Day
Fri. 4-26-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 4-28-2019 6:00 AM
31
$350
Full
Offshore/Freelance. Fishing for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Price include Mexican fishing permit.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 4-26-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 4-28-2019 6:00 AM
34
$350
Full
This Trip is a Definite Go!!!! Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits.
Pegasus
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 4-26-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 4-28-2019 6:00 AM
18
$395
Full
DEFINITE GO! Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Bait, Bunk and Permit included.
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Sat. 4-27-2019 7:00 PM
Mon. 4-29-2019 6:00 AM
37
$350
33
Definite Go! Offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 4-28-2019 7:00 PM
Tue. 4-30-2019 7:00 AM
33
$350
29
Offshore/Freelance targeting Bluefin Tuna and more! Price includes Mexican permit, bait, and bunk.
Monday, April 29, 2019
Tomahawk
1.5 Day
Mon. 4-29-2019 7:00 PM
Wed. 5-1-2019 6:00 AM
28
$350
20
DEFINITE RUN!!! FISHING OFFSHORE FOR BLUEFIN AND YELLOWTAIL!! Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits. Passport NOT required.
Shogun
1.5 Day
Mon. 4-29-2019 7:00 PM
Wed. 5-1-2019 6:00 AM
30
$400
16
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican Permit and Meals are included.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 4-29-2019 7:00 PM
Wed. 5-1-2019 6:00 AM
37
$350
37
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits.
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 4-30-2019 7:00 PM
Thu. 5-2-2019 7:00 AM
33
$350
28
Offshore/Freelance targeting Bluefin Tuna and more! Price includes Mexican permit, bait, and bunk.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 5-1-2019 7:00 PM
Fri. 5-3-2019 6:00 AM
37
$350
37
Offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Shogun
1.5 Day
Wed. 5-1-2019 7:00 PM
Fri. 5-3-2019 6:00 AM
30
$400
21
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Mexican Permit and Meals are included.
Tomahawk
1.5 Day
Wed. 5-1-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 5-3-2019 6:00 AM
28
$350
26
DEFINITE RUN!!! FISHING OFFSHORE FOR BLUEFIN AND YELLOWTAIL!! Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits. Passport NOT required.
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Pegasus
1.5 Day Limited Load
Thu. 5-2-2019 7:00 PM
Sat. 5-4-2019 6:00 AM
18
$395
18
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Bait, Bunk and Permit included.
Friday, May 3, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 5-3-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 5-5-2019 6:00 AM
37
$350
30
DEFINITE GO! Offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 5-3-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 5-5-2019 6:00 AM
34
$350
Full
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits.
Tomahawk
1.5 Day
Fri. 5-3-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 5-5-2019 6:00 AM
28
$350
Full
DEFINITE RUN!!! FISHING OFFSHORE FOR BLUEFIN AND YELLOWTAIL!! Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits. Passport NOT required.
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Pegasus
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sat. 5-4-2019 7:00 PM
Mon. 5-6-2019 6:00 AM
18
$395
17
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Bait, Bunk and Permit included.
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 5-5-2019 7:00 PM
Tue. 5-7-2019 7:00 AM
33
$350
26
Offshore/Freelance targeting Bluefin Tuna and more! Price includes Mexican permit, bait, and bunk.
Monday, May 6, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 5-6-2019 7:00 PM
Wed. 5-8-2019 6:00 AM
37
$350
37
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits.
Shogun
1.5 Day
Mon. 5-6-2019 7:00 PM
Wed. 5-8-2019 6:00 AM
30
$400
24
Offshore/Freelance. Fishing for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Price include Mexican fishing permit and Meals are included.
Tomahawk
1.5 Day
Mon. 5-6-2019 8:00 PM
Wed. 5-8-2019 7:00 AM
28
$350
28
FISHING OFFSHORE FOR BLUEFIN AND YELLOWTAIL!! Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits. Passport NOT required.
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 5-7-2019 7:00 PM
Thu. 5-9-2019 7:00 AM
33
$350
26
Offshore/Freelance targeting Bluefin Tuna and more! Price includes Mexican permit, bait, and bunk.
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 5-8-2019 7:00 PM
Fri. 5-10-2019 6:00 AM
37
$350
35
Offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Shogun
1.5 Day
Wed. 5-8-2019 7:00 PM
Fri. 5-10-2019 6:00 AM
30
$400
30
Offshore/Freelance. Fishing for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Price include Mexican fishing permit and Meals are included.
Tomahawk
1.5 Day
Wed. 5-8-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 5-10-2019 6:00 AM
28
$350
28
FISHING OFFSHORE FOR BLUEFIN AND YELLOWTAIL!! Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits. Passport NOT required.
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Pegasus
1.5 Day Limited Load
Thu. 5-9-2019 7:00 PM
Sat. 5-11-2019 6:00 AM
18
$395
17
Fishing offshore for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Bait, Bunk and Permit included.
Friday, May 10, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 5-10-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 5-12-2019 6:00 AM
37
$350
35
Offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 5-10-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 5-12-2019 6:00 AM
33
$350
19
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits.
Tomahawk
1.5 Day
Fri. 5-10-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 5-12-2019 6:00 AM
28
$350
16
DEFINITE RUN!!!! FISHING OFFSHORE FOR BLUEFIN AND YELLOWTAIL!! Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits. Passport NOT required.
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Shogun
1.5 Day
Sat. 5-11-2019 7:00 PM
Mon. 5-13-2019 6:00 AM
30
$400
28
Offshore/Freelance. Fishing for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Price include Mexican fishing permit and Meals are included.
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 5-12-2019 7:00 PM
Tue. 5-14-2019 7:00 AM
33
$350
33
Offshore/Freelance targeting Bluefin Tuna and more! Price includes Mexican permit, bait, and bunk.
Monday, May 13, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 5-13-2019 7:00 PM
Wed. 5-15-2019 6:00 AM
37
$350
37
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits.
Shogun
1.5 Day
Mon. 5-13-2019 7:00 PM
Wed. 5-15-2019 6:00 AM
30
$400
30
Offshore/Freelance. Fishing for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Price include Mexican fishing permit and Meals are included.
Tomahawk
1.5 Day
Mon. 5-13-2019 8:00 PM
Wed. 5-15-2019 6:00 AM
28
$350
28
FISHING OFFSHORE FOR BLUEFIN AND YELLOWTAIL!! Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits. Passport NOT required.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Tue. 5-14-2019 7:00 PM
Thu. 5-16-2019 7:00 AM
33
$350
32
Offshore/Freelance targeting Bluefin Tuna and more! Price includes Mexican permit, bait, and bunk.
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 5-15-2019 7:00 PM
Fri. 5-17-2019 6:00 AM
37
$350
37
Offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tomahawk
1.5 Day
Wed. 5-15-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 5-17-2019 6:00 AM
28
$350
28
FISHING OFFSHORE FOR BLUEFIN AND YELLOWTAIL!! Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits. Passport NOT required.
Friday, May 17, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 5-17-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 5-19-2019 6:00 AM
37
$350
37
Offshore trip targeting Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 5-17-2019 7:00 PM
Sun. 5-19-2019 6:00 AM
33
$350
28
Fishing offshore for Bluefin and Yellowtail. Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits.
Tomahawk
1.5 Day
Fri. 5-17-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 5-19-2019 6:00 AM
28
$350
25
DEFINITE RUN!!! FISHING OFFSHORE FOR BLUEFIN AND YELLOWTAIL!! Includes bunk, bait, and MX fishing permits. Passport NOT required.
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Pegasus
1.5 Day
Sat. 5-18-2019 7:00 PM
Mon. 5-20-2019 6:00 AM
18
$375
Full
Offshore/Freelance. Fishing for Bluefin Tuna and Yellowtail. Price include Mexican fishing permit.No Passports needed.
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 5-19-2019 7:00 PM
Tue. 5-21-2019 7:00 AM
33
$350
33
Offshore/Freelance targeting Bluefin Tuna and more! Price includes Mexican permit, bait, and bunk.
Page 1 of 7