Fisherman's Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Key:

Passport Required
Meals Included in Price
Permits Included in Price
Friday, May 24, 2019
Condor
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 5-24-2019 11:00 AM
Mon. 5-27-2019 6:00 AM
24
$630
23
Memorial Day 3 day. Fishing for Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail and more. Meals are included and Permits are extra. (Passport are Required.)
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Fri. 5-24-2019 11:00 AM
Mon. 5-27-2019 6:00 AM
24
$750
21
Memorial Day Special! This trip is an Offshore/Freelance and will target Yellowfin tuna, Bluefun tuna, Yellowtail and more! Price includes meals and permits.Passports are required. Visas are extra.
Monday, May 27, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Mon. 5-27-2019 8:00 PM
Wed. 5-29-2019 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Wed. 5-29-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 5-31-2019 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, May 31, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 5-31-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-2-2019 6:00 AM
33
$360
22
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 6-2-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 6-4-2019 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 6-2-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-3-2019 7:00 PM
37
$250
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Monday, June 3, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-3-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-5-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Tue. 6-4-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-6-2019 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-5-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-7-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Pacific Queen
Overnight
Thu. 6-6-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 6-7-2019 7:00 PM
33
$250
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, June 7, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-7-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-9-2019 6:00 AM
33
$360
27
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-7-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-9-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 6-9-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 6-11-2019 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 6-9-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-10-2019 7:00 PM
37
$250
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Monday, June 10, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-10-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-12-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Tue. 6-11-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-13-2019 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Islander
1.5 Day Charter
Tue. 6-11-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-13-2019 7:00 AM
Chartered
Book Here. https://www.letstalkhookup.com/trips-details/islander-1-12-day-kayak-trip/
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-12-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-14-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Pacific Queen
Overnight
Thu. 6-13-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 6-14-2019 7:00 PM
33
$250
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, June 14, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-14-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-16-2019 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-14-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-16-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 6-16-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 6-18-2019 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 6-16-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-17-2019 7:00 PM
37
$250
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Monday, June 17, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-17-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-19-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Tue. 6-18-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-20-2019 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-19-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-21-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Pacific Queen
Overnight
Thu. 6-20-2019 8:00 PM
Fri. 6-21-2019 7:00 PM
33
$250
32
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, June 21, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-21-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-23-2019 6:00 AM
33
$360
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-21-2019 9:00 PM
Sun. 6-23-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 6-23-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 6-25-2019 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Condor
Overnight
Sun. 6-23-2019 9:00 PM
Mon. 6-24-2019 7:00 PM
37
$250
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Monday, June 24, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 6-24-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 6-26-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Tue. 6-25-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 6-27-2019 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Wed. 6-26-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-28-2019 6:00 AM
37
$360
36
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Pacific Queen
Overnight
Thu. 6-27-2019 9:00 PM
Fri. 6-28-2019 7:00 PM
33
$250
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Friday, June 28, 2019
Condor
2.5 Day Limited Load
Fri. 6-28-2019 7:00 PM
Mon. 7-1-2019 6:00 AM
28
$750
16
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin and Yellowtail! Price includes Mexican fishing license and food.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Fri. 6-28-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 6-30-2019 6:00 AM
33
$360
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 6-30-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-2-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Monday, July 1, 2019
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-1-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-3-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Tue. 7-2-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 7-4-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Condor
3 Day Limited Load
Thu. 7-4-2019 11:00 AM
Mon. 7-8-2019 6:00 AM
24
$880
20
4th of July 3 day Trip. Fishing for Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail and more. Meals and Permits are included. (Passport are Required.)
Pacific Queen
3 Day Limited Load
Thu. 7-4-2019 11:00 AM
Sun. 7-7-2019 6:00 AM
24
$860
15
July 4th Special! This trip is an Offshore/Freelance and will target Yellowfin tuna, Bluefun tuna, Yellowtail and more! Price includes meals and permits.Passports are required. Visas are extra.
Friday, July 5, 2019
Islander
1.5 Day
Fri. 7-5-2019 8:00 PM
Sun. 7-7-2019 7:00 AM
31
$450
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Islander
Overnight
Sun. 7-7-2019 8:00 PM
Mon. 7-8-2019 6:00 PM
31
$300
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Sun. 7-7-2019 8:00 PM
Tue. 7-9-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Monday, July 8, 2019
Islander
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-8-2019 8:00 PM
Wed. 7-10-2019 7:00 AM
31
$450
31
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting Bluefin, Yellowfin, Yellowtail, and Dorado. Meals are included and Permits are extra.
Condor
1.5 Day
Mon. 7-8-2019 9:00 PM
Wed. 7-10-2019 6:00 AM
37
$390
37
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Pacific Queen
1.5 Day
Tue. 7-9-2019 8:00 PM
Thu. 7-11-2019 6:00 AM
33
$390
33
Offshore/Freelance. Targeting tuna, yellowtail, and more! Price includes Mexican fishing license.
Page 1 of 4